close Created with Sketch.

Enter text above and press enter

Loading Events

Spark! Luncheon

October 30 @ 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Event Details

Purchase Tickets

Join us for our annual Spark! Luncheon to honor the following “Spark! Stars”, innovators in the fields of Science, Technology, Engineering and Math in Arkansas:

Rachel Furman, L’Oreal

Jeston George, Apptegy founder

Michael Hansberry, Baldwin & Shell

Grady Harvell, AFCO Steel

Andrew Kimichik, Kiewit

Dr. Yara Robertson, CARTI

Dr. Burke Soffe, Lyon College School of Oral Health & Dental Medicine

Errin Stanger, Arkansas Regional Innovation Hub


In addition to Spark! Luncheon, please consider attending our Spark! Gala on the evening of November 7. 


For questions, please contact Melissa Stiles at or 501.537.4603.


We are very thankful for our corporate sponsors.